The Faculty Student Association exists to help fund the educational needs of the campus community. 

The FSA oversees the campus food service, bookstore, domestic health insurance, snack and vending operations and the barber shop. The association's operating surplus is used, in part, to fund student and faculty activities and purchases to help supplement the college's budget. The FSA annually supports student clubs, student and campus events, athletic programs, the Stephen B. Luce Library, scholarships, and faculty academic enrichment and professional development. In addition, FSA awards scholarships to help students pay for summer sea term and study abroad opportunities.

2021-2022 Academic and Fiscal Year Board of Directors

President: Dr. Virginia Ferritto, faculty director

Vice-President: Dr. Chris Holmes, faculty director

Treasurer: Roxanne Thompson, Vice President for Finance and Administration

Business Office Representative: Julie Ramnarais, Acting Director of Financial Services

Audrey Gillant, faculty member

Commandant of Cadets: Captain Catie Hanft, administrative appointee

President of First Class: Clara Guarascio

President of Second Class: Lian Reddan 

President of Third Class: Rowdy Oxford

President of Fourth Class: Robert Guthy

Civilian Class President: Michael Grimenstein

Graduate Student Representative: Patrick Penwell

2021-2022 Meeting Dates

Friday, October 22, 2021

Friday, November 5, 2021

Friday, December 3, 2021

Friday, January 21, 2022