2023 admiral's dinner

The SUNY Maritime Foundation Board eagerly invites you to the 2023 Admiral's Dinner on Tuesday, September 19, beginning at 5:30pm at Marina del Rey in the Bronx, to raise scholarship funds for Maritime students. We are thrilled to announce the following Honorees for their impact in the industry and support of Maritime College students:

TOTE Services
Captain Jeff Dixon, President

American Roll-On Roll-Off Carrier
Eric Ebeling, President & CEO
*Admiral's Sponsor

Special Recognition:
Past Masters of the Empire State VI

Captain James DeSimone ’73
Captain Scott James ’79
Captain Joseph Ahlstrom ’82 
Captain Richard Smith ’81
Captain Morgan McManus ’92

REGISTER for your *FREE* Admiral's Dinner livestream link here. 

Can't make the dinner but still want to support student scholarships? Contribute to the Admiral's Dinner Scholarship Fund here.

Thank You to the 2023 Admiral's Dinner Committee Members

Mr. Robert J. Braun ’75
Mr. Joseph Breglia ’80
Mr. Thomas R. Breglia ’80
Mr. Joseph R. Byrne ’89
Mr. John Cappabianca ’06
Mr. Stephen Carbery ’80
Ms. Danielle Centeno ’07
Mr. Joseph Colella ’79
Captain Jim C. DeSimone ’73
Captain Timothy J. Ferrie ’78
Ms. Jennifer L. Barnes Hayes ’80
Captain Cody F. Heitmeier, MS ’07
Mr. Thomas J. Higgins ’81
Mr. Paul L. Jennings ’83
Mr. Gary Jobson ’73
Captain Kelly A. McCandless ’08
Captain Morgan M. McManus ’92
RADM and Mrs. Bob C. North USCG (Ret.) ’66
Captain Lindsay M. Price ’07
Mr. Bruce S. Rosenblatt
Dr Arthur H. Sulzer EdD ’74
Ms. Jeannine Timpone
Mr. John F. Valvo ’83